TCTA of Sussex & Warren Counties

Click here to edit subtitle

TCTA of Sussex & Warren

Membership Roster


Sussex County Members

Andover Borough

137 Main Street

Andover, NJ 07821

Phone: 973-786-6221 ~ Fax: 973-786-7231

Jessica Caruso, CFO


Andover Township

134 Newton Sparta Road

Newton, NJ 07860

Phone: 973-383-4200

Daryn Cashin, CTC~ dcashin@andovertwp.org

Gail Magura, CFO ~ cfo@andovertwp.org

Maryann Frodella, Deputy Treas. ~ mfrodella@andovertwp.org

Toni Grisaffi, Finance Clerk ~ tgrisaffi@andovertwp.org

Theresa Vervaet, Tax Clerk


Branchville Borough

34 Wantage Ave

Branchville,  NJ 07826

Phone: 973-948-4626 ~ Fax: 973-948-0899

Beverly Bathgate, CTC ~ bevbathgate@hotmail.com

Kate Leissler, Deputy TC ~ branchvilleclerk@yahoo.com

Earl Snook, CFO ~ branchvillefinance@gmail.com


Byram Township

10 Mansfield Drive

Stanhope, NJ 07874

Phone: 973-347-7264 ~ Fax: 973-347-6446

Ashleigh Frueholz, CFO ~ afrueholz@byramtwp.org

Linda Ann roth, CTC ~ finance@byramtwp.org



Frankford Township

151 State Hwy 206

Augusta, NJ 07822

Phone: 973-948-4621 ~ Fax: 973-948-2612

Sharon Yarosz, CFOs

Steven Lance, CTC


Franklin Borough

46 Main Street

Franklin, NJ 07416

Phone: 973-827-9280 ~ Fax: 973-827-2550

Theresa Schlosser, CTC ~ tax@franklinborough.org

Monica Miebach, CFO ~ cfo@franklinborough.org


Fredon Township

443 Route 94

Newton, NJ 07860

Phone: 973-383-7025 ~ Fax: 973-383-8711

Gisela Rutik, CTC  ~ fredontaxcollector@embarqmail.com


Green Township

P.O. Box 40

Tranquility, NJ 07849

Phone: 908-852-2974 ~ Fax: 908-852-1972

Karen Ferrone, CTC ~ taxcoll@greentwp.com

Linda Padula, CFO ~ cfo@greentwp.com


Hamburg Borough

16 Wallkill Avenue

Hamburg, NJ 07419

Phone: 973-827-9230 ~ Fax: 973-827-0466

Reginna Flammer, CTC ~ tax_dept@hamburgnj.org

Amy Maronpot, CFO ~ finance_dept@hamburgnj.org


Hampton Township

Rumsey Way

Newton, NJ 07860

Phone: 973-383-1692 ~ fax: 973-383-7890

Jessica M Caruso, CFO ~ cfo@hamptontwp-nj.org

Leah Korver, CTC ~ taxcollector@hamptontwp-nj.org


Hardyston

149 Wheatsworth Road

Hardyston, NJ 07419

Phone: 973-823-7020 ~ Fax: 973-823-7021

Grant Rome, CFO

Terry Beshada, CTC ~ tax@hardyston.com

 

Hopatcong Borough

111 River Styx Road

Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Phone: 973-770-1200 ~ Fax: 973-770-4892

Patricia Simari , CTC ~ psimari@hopatcong.org

Shawna M Jonach, Sr Acct. ~ sjonach@hopatcong.org


Lafayette Townshp

33 Morris Farm Road

Lafayette, NJ 07848

Phone: 973-383-1817 ~ Fax: 973-383-0566

Gail Magura, CFO ~ lafayettefo@embarqmail.com

Daryn Cashin, CTC ~lafayettetc@embarqmail.com

Theresa Vervaet, Tax Clerk


Montague Township

277 Clover Road

Montague, NJ 07827

Phone: 973-293-7027 ~ Fax: 973-293-7467

Frances S Multari, CTC ~ fmultari@montaguenj.org

Sharon Yarosz, CFO  syarosz@montagenj.org


Newton

39 Trinity Street

Newton, NJ 07860

Phone: 973-383-3521 ~ Fax: 973-383-9054


Linda A Roth, CTC ~ lroth@newtontownhall.com

Dawn Babcock, CFO ~ dbabcock@newtontownhall.com

Virginia Raftery, Treasurer ~ graftery@newtontownhall.com


Ogdensburg

14 Highland Avenue

Ogdensburg, NJ 07439

Phone: 973-827-3444 ~ Fax: 973-827-9602

Monica Goscicki, CFO ~ oburg-finance@earthlink.net


Sandyston

133 Route 645

Sandyston, NJ 07826

Phone: 973-948-3520 ~ 973-948-0783

Jessica Caruso, CFO/CTC ~ cfo@sandystontownship.com

 

Sparta

65 Main Street

Sparta, NJ 07871

Phone: 973-729-4903 ~ Fax: 973-729-0063

Dianne O’Connor, CTC ~ diane.oconnor@spartanj.org

Grant Rome, CFO ~ grant.rome@spartanj.org


Stanhope

77 Main Street

Stanhope, NJ 07874

Phone: 973-347-0159 ~ Fax: 973-347-6058

Dana Mooney, CFO/CTC ~ dmooney@stanhopenj.gov

Maria Mascuch, Clerk ~ mmascuch2@stanhopenj.gov


 

Stillwater Township

964 Stillwater Road

Newton, NJ 07860

Phone: 973-383-9484 ~ Fax: 973-383-8059

Dana Mooney, CFO

Tammy Leonard, Fin/Clk ~ tammy@stillwatertwp.com

Gisela Rutnik, CTC ~ collector@stillwatertwp.com


Sussex Boro

2 Main Street

Sussex, NJ 07461

Phone: 973-875-4831 ~ Fax: 973-875-6261

Gail Magura, CFO ~ sussexcfo@embarqmail.com


Vernon Township

21 Church Street

Vernon, NJ 07462

Phone: 973-764-4055 ~ Fax: 973-764-7504

Elke Yetter, CFO ~ eyetter@vernontwp.org


Wantage Township

888 Route 24

Wantage, NJ 07461

Phone: 973-875-7194 ~ Fax: 973-875-7030

Mellisa A Caton, CTC ~ taxcollector@wantagetwp-nj.org