TCTA of Sussex & Warren Counties

Click here to edit subtitle

Business Members

Accurate Abstracts

124 Main Street

Bradley Beach, NJ 07720

Phone: 201-207-0628 ~ Fax: 304-241-4280

Dolores Dios ~ dd@accurateabstracts.com

Patrick Hegarty ~ Patrick@accurateabstracts.com


Edmunds Associates

301 "A" Tilton road

Northfield, NJ 08225

Phone: 609-645-7333 ~ Fax: 609-645-3111

John Wray ~ johnw@edmundsassoc.com

Robert Edmunds Jr. ~ bobe20@edmundsassoc.com



First Byte Corp

1029 Teaneck Road

Teaneck, NJ

Phone: 201-837-0700 ~ 201-837-9324

Russell Deihl ~ rdeihl@firstbytecorp.com


MGL Printing Solutions

154 South Street

New Providence, NJ 07974

Phone: 908-665-1999 ~ Fax: 908-665-1880

Darren A Lowe

dlowe@mglprintingsolutions.com


Municipal Software

P.O. Box 1128

Marshalls Creek, PA 18335

Phone: 570-424-8747 ~ Fax: 570-223-8652

Kathleen M Schaffer ~ kates86@ptd.net

Jessica Ackermaiv, Business Manager ~ Jessica@municipal-software.com

Joseph Piesecki, President ~ joe@municipal-software.com



Nisivoccia, LLP

200 Valley Road Suite 300

Mt Arlington, NJ 07826

Phone: 973-328-1825 ~ Fax: 973-328-0507

John Mooney ~ jmooney@nisivoccia.com

William Schroeder ~ wschroeder@nisivoiccia.com

 

Signature Information Solutions

300 Phillips Blvd Suite 400

Trenton, NJ 08650

Phone: 609-530-1144 ~ Fax: 609-671-9561

Cynthia McBride ~ CMcBride@signatureinfo.com


Valley National Bank

1460 Valley Road

Wayne, NJ 07470

Phone: 973-686-5034 ~ Fax: 973-694-2261

Ronald Fraser - 1st Vice President



Vital Communications

900 S. Broad Street

Trenton, NJ 08611

Phone: 609-392-6655 ~ Fax 609-396-4452

Robert Letts ~ letts@vitalgov.net